Follow

How to save a device to an existing patient profile

Please follow the instructions below to save device(s) to an existing patient profile.


Save device(s) to an existing patient profile on the day of the upload:

  • Go to the "Clinic" tab.
  • Select the uploaded device(s) that you want to save to a patient as seen in pic. 1.
    Note: you may need to click "reload the page" for the devices to show.
  • Click the green "Save device(s) to existing patient profile" button.
  • In the pop-up window, please start typing the name of the patient as shown in pic. 2 below.
  • Select the correct patient in the list that appears.
  • Click the yellow "Save device(s) to patient" button.

save_device_to_existing_patient.png

 save_device_to_existing_patient2.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.