Follow

Contact us


Sweden
sweden@diasend.com
+46 31 762 88 88
Language: Swedish, English

USA
usa@diasend.com
1-888-DIASEND
Language: American

Canada
canada@diasend.com
1-888-DIASEND (1-888-342-7363)
Language: English

UK
uk@diasend.com
+44 20 7795 8191
Language: English

Finland
info@pharmanova.fi
020 761 9670
Language: Finnish

Italy
italy@diasend.com
Phone: 02 509051
Language: Italian

France
france@diasend.com
Phone: 0800 909 350
Language: French

Germany
germany@diasend.com
+46 31 762 08 88
Language: German, English

Denmark
denmark@diasend.com
+46 31 762 08 88
Language: English, Swedish

Norway
norway@diasend.com
+47 23 65 32 59
Language: English, Swedish

Australia
australia@diasend.com
Language: English

Netherlands
nederland@diasend.com
0800-0235 145
Language: Dutch, English

Belgium
support@diasend.com
+46 31 762 08 88
Language: Dutch, French

Spain
spain@diasend.com
+46 31 762 08 88
Language: Spanish, English

Other countries
info@diasend.com
+46 31 762 88 88
Language: English



For Animas/Lifescan users only:
Français Canadien 1-866-406-4844




Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.