When moving over to Glooko®, you will be given an entirely new account, with an empty patient list.
Once you are using Glooko®, the patient list in your diasend® account will still be available but in read-only mode. This means that you will be able to see historic data which was uploaded to diasend®, but you will not be able to upload new data.
If you have patient accounts in diasend® that you created in the clinic (patients who show up without a "house" symbol in the patient list), you will need to recreate those accounts in your Glooko® account.
The other patients who created their accounts from home will be asked to upgrade to Glooko® once your professional clinic account has been upgraded to Glooko®. They will start to appear in your patient list as soon as they also upgrade their accounts to Glooko®.
You can also invite patients to join your new Glooko® patient list, by inviting them from within the new clinic account.